• Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Average Rating:


Don Reno & Red Smiley Bluegrass 1963 – DVD


Category: Tag:


Don Reno & Red Smiley: Bluegrass 1963 – DVD

Performances from the Reno and Smiley 1963 television show have been digitally restored to bring you these classic performances from Don Reno, Red Smiley and the Tennessee Cut-ups. Love O’Love Please Come Home, Down Yonder, In the Pines, Home Sweet Home, Over In The Gloryland, Where Is That Chord, Bare Foot Nellie, Nine Pound Hammer, John Henry, Wouldn’t Change You If I Could, Panhandle Country, Whispering Hope, Bill Bailey “Irving Sharp”, Arkansas Traveler, I’m Using My Bible For a Road Map, I’m The Talk of The Town, Fishers’ Hornpipe, I Know You’re Married, Ballad of Jed Clampett, Patty On The Turnpike.

Total running time: 60 minutes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Don Reno & Red Smiley Bluegrass 1963 – DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top