Reno & Smiley Garden In The Sky




Garden In The Sky

This compilation comes from several albums to bring you more classic gospel from Reno and Smiley.

Ten titles include:

  1. Pray
  2. Keep Me Humble
  3. He Will Forgive You
  4. I Want To Live Like Christ My Savior
  5. Jesus Is Standing At My Right Hand
  1. He’s Not Ashamed Of You
  2. My Shepherd Is God
  3. Garden In The Sky
  4. Don’t Let Temptation (Turn You ‘Round)
  5. I Can Hear The Angels Singing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reno & Smiley Garden In The Sky”